Working together

From engineering to project management and sales to customer support: The corporate success of HAEUSLER AG is essentially dependent on the knowledge, skills and commitment of our employees. A special focus of our corporate philosophy is therefore the promotion of personal and professional skills of our staff. 

Engineering
German engineering meets Swiss precision

In our locations in Switzerland and Germany, 24 engineers in the technical department are a manifestation of concentrated engineering knowledge. Every employee is highly qualified and in the area of dual studies Haeusler works closely with the University of Applied Sciences Lörrach DHBW to promote the next generation. Furthermore HAEUSLER maintains many cooperations with universities for research and technology and is constantly setting new standards with our comprehensive know-how.

Project management and sales
Experience counts

Do you need a new machine or would you like to modernise your existing one? Our 13 sales engineers and project managers are the right people to talk to. Each specialist in our team has an average of more than 10 years of relevant experience and is used to leading even highly complex projects to success. Together with you we determine the specific requirements of a new machine or which possibilities a modernization offers so that you receive the optimal solution for your individual needs. worldwide.

HAEUSLER Global Service
Reliable support at all levels

From the initial machine setup to all services that ensure that your production runs reliably, HAEUSLER Global Service offers you a comprehensive service package you can rely on. This is ensured by our 15-person team of experienced technicians and engineers. They carry out maintenance and service work on site and are also available to you via the service hotline, where accessories and spare parts can also be ordered.

Thinking outside the box

”Big machines and short decision-making paths“

My varied field of activity gives me the opportunity to look beyond my own nose. The product is accompanied by me from the sales phase, design, production to commissioning and I can work and make decisions independently.

Florian Bittner, head of engineering department

Fascination for large machines

”Family run company with great products“

Machines with such power and yet perfect precision – simply fascinating.

Julian Ruf, Plant Manager Herten

Varied, independent work

”Return after graduation“

I had already completed my apprenticeship at HAEUSLER and returned after my studies because the extensive manufacturing program was an interesting challenge.

Giovanni Cosi, Sales Engineer

No chance to get into routine

”I like variety“

I believe there are few manufacturing companies where the danger of falling into routine is as low as at HAEUSLER. I like variety – and this is guaranteed in our industry and with our products and in our company.

Jürgen Freund, CEO

Exciting insights into other areas

”Every day is different“

At HAEUSLER every day is a little different. I can work independently and develop and contribute my own ideas. In doing so, I always gain exciting insights into other departments. Last but not least I work together with great colleagues.

Larissa Joggerst, Assistant to the Management & Social Media Manager

Good working atmosphere

”Pleasant & Open Togetherness“

The contact with each other is open and pleasant. The communication with the interfaces of HAEUSLER Tech AG functions perfectly.

Sebastian Kurz, After sales / Support (HAEUSLER Tech AG)

A good feeling

”Work that makes a difference“

This is where enthusiasm is required and will not be suppressed. Finding new solutions for problems that seem unsolvable is a personal challenge for me. This also gives me the good feeling that my work “moves something”.

Joachim Mai, Head of Assembly Duggingen

THAT COULD ALSO

BE OF INTEREST TO YOU

Career

Find out what career opportunities HAEUSLER has to offer.
DISCOVER MORE

History

Discover the long company history of Haeusler.
DISCOVER MORE

Zusammen Arbeiten

Vom Ingenieruswesen über das Projekt­management und den Vertrieb bis hin zum Kundensupport: Der Unternehmens­erfolg der HAEUSLER AG ist essentiell abhängig vom Wissen, den Fähigkeiten und der Einsatz­bereitschaft unserer Mitarbeiter. Ein besonderes Augenmerk unserer Unternehmens­philosophie liegt daher auf der Förderung persönlicher und fachlicher Kompetenzen der Belegschaft. 

Engineering
Deutsche Ingenieurskunst trifft Schweizer Präzision

In unseren Standorten in der Schweiz und in Deutschland manifestiert sich mit 24 Ingenieuren geballtes Ingenieurswissen in der technischen Abteilung. Jeder Mitarbeiter ist hoch qualifiziert und im Bereich Duales Studium arbeitet Haeusler eng mit der Hochschule Lörrach DHBW zusammen um den Nachwuchs zu fördern. Weiterhin pflegt HAEUSLER viele Kooperationen mit Universitäten für Forschung und Technik und setzt durch das umfassende Know-How immer wieder neue Maßstäbe.

Projektmanagement und Vertrieb
Die Erfahrung zählt

Sie benötigen eine neue Maschine oder möchten die vorhandene modernisieren? Da sind Sie bei unseren mittlerweile 13 Vertriebsingenieuren und Projektmanagern genau richtig. Jeder Spezialist unseres Teams verfügt im Schnitt über mehr als 10 Jahre einschlägige Erfahrung und ist es gewohnt auch hochkomplexe Projekte zum Erfolg zu führen. Wir ermitteln mit Ihnen gemeinsam die konkreten Anforderungen einer neuen Maschine oder welche Möglichkeiten eine Modernisierung bietet damit Sie die für Sie individuell optimale Lösung erhalten. Weltweit.

HAEUSLER Global Service
Verlässlicher Support auf allen Ebenen

Vom initialen Maschinen-Setup bis hin zu allen Services die dafür sorgen, daß Ihre Fertigung verlässlich läuft, HAEUSLER Global Service bietet Ihnen ein umfangreiches Servicepaket auf das Sie sich verlassen können. Sichergestellt wird dies durch unser 15-köpfiges Team, welches aus erfahrenen Technikern und Ingenieuren besteht. Diese führen Wartung und Serviceeinsätzen vor Ort durch und stehen Ihnen auch über die Service-Hotline zur Verfügung, über welche auch Zubehör und Ersatzteile bestellt werden können.

Über den Teller­rand schauen

„Große Maschinen und kurze Entscheidungs­wege“

Mein abwechslungs­reiches Aufgaben­gebiet gibt mir die Möglich­keit über den Teller­rand zu schauen. Das Produkt wird von mir von der Verkaufs­phase, über die Konstruktion, der Fertigung bis zur Inbetrieb­nahme begleitet und ich kann selbst­ständig arbeiten und Entscheidungen treffen.

Florian Bittner, Maschinenbauingenieur

Faszination für große maschinen

„Schon als Kind von HAEUSLER begeistert“

Als Kind war ich mit meinem Vater bei HAEUSLER an einem Tag der offenen Tür. Die großen Maschinen haben mich interessiert und fasziniert.

Daniel Bösch, Leiter AVOR / Dipl. Techniker HF.

Abwechslungs­reiches, selbstständiges Arbeiten

„Rückkehr nach dem Studium“

Ich hatte bei HAEUSLER schon die Berufs­lehre absolviert und bin dann nach dem Studium wieder zurück, weil das umfangreiche Herstellungs­programm eine interessante Heraus­forderung war.

Giovanni Cosi, Verkaufsingenieur

Keine Chance in Routine Zu Verfallen

„Ich mag Abwechslung“

Ich glaube es gibt wenige produzierende Unter­nehmen bei denen die Gefahr in Routine zu verfallen so gering ist wie bei HAEUSLER. Ich mag Abwechslung – und dies wird in unserer Branche und bei unseren Produkten und in unserer Firma garantiert.

Jürgen Freund, COO / Leiter Verkauf & Marketing

Spannende Einblicke in Andere Bereiche

„Jeder Tag ist anders“

Bei HAEUSLER ist jeder Tag ein wenig anders. Ich kann selbst­ständig Arbeiten und eigene Ideen entwickeln und einbringen. Dabei erhalte ich immer wieder spannende Einblicke in andere Abteilungen. Nicht zuletzt arbeite ich mit tollen Kollegen zusammen.

Larissa Joggerst, Verkauf & Marketing / Administration

Gutes Arbeits­klima

„Angenehmes & offenes Miteinanders“

Der Umgang unter­einander ist offen und angenehm. Die Kommunikation mit den Schnitt­stellen der HAEUSLER Tech AG funktioniert einwandfrei.

Sebastian Kurz, After sales / Support (HAEUSLER Tech AG)

Ein gutes gefühl

„Arbeit, die etwas bewegt“

Hier ist Einsatz­freude gefragt und wird nicht unter­bunden. Neue Lösungen für Probleme zu finden, die unlösbar erscheinen, ist für mich eine persönliche Heraus­forderung. Das gibt mir auch das gute Gefühl, dass meine Arbeit „etwas bewegt“.

Joachim Mai, Leiter Montage Duggingen

Das könnte sie

auch interessieren

Karriere

Erfahren Sie, welche Berufschancen HAEUSLER im Angebot hat.
MEHR ENTDECKEN

Historie

Entdecken Sie die langjährige Unter­nehmens­geschichte von Haeusler.
MEHR ENTDECKEN